The Rhinophant and the Lionaffe

Today I took my rhinophant out of the cage,
Together with the lionaffe I put him on the stage,
Dance I ordered them go on raise your toes,
Stop being lazy and wipe your dripping nose,
Lately you have been acting very strange said I,
Remember you are a respected fishimal not a fungi,
Act your age put on your pants and your pony hat,
You can’t spend your days lying on the door mat,
Get into the shower wash up you smell like pigkeen,
You are so dirty I can’t see your bluish pinkish skin,
Put on a clean set of clothes a nice shirt and a barphon,
As of today no more dinner before the trombone,
xox
Leave a Reply

