Dinner

Sometimes for dinner, I am just too lazy,
I don’t cook every day or I’ll just go crazy,
So I end up designing specialty sandwiches,
New inventions, new tastes and new riches,
I like to mix turkey and chicken with mayo,
Prosciutto from Milan with a nice cup of cacao,
Sometimes I add a nice cut of black forest ham,
Hungarian salami Bocchini cheese – a giant clam,
Lettuce, tomato, Swiss cheese and stilton,
A dry fig, a fresh fig, a plum and a prune,
Then at the end of the day to be very sure,
I end up taking half a pack of Lipitor,
xox
Leave a Reply

