Cheers

I love Camembert, Asiago, Gruyere and Brie,
It appears I love everything that will kill me,
I love a good draught beer and a glass of wine,
A good Cuban Cigar or Tobacco pipe after I dine,
I have never said NO! To a good foie-Gras,
I am also partial to a bottle of Stella Artois,
Sometimes just for making things complicated,
I do it all at once, because humility is overrated,
So please excuse me now as I go to light my Cuban,
I guess by now – you all know I am not a vegan,
xox

Leave a Reply

