Career

I was so tired I was running on auxiliary powers,
On Friday evening I conked out for twelve hours,
It seems 24 hours per day are just not enough,
Run start-ups build a business it is very tough,
At the end of the week, you are just exhausted,
You are tired, fatigued, drained and toasted,
Well, I guess this weekend I shall visit my kids,
Maybe golf or fishing, feed the birds with seeds,
I need to relax just hang out there have a beer,
This is what is like to have an entrepreneur’s career,
xox
Leave a Reply

