Breakfast

Every morning I start my day,
Mind you, it is always the same way,
First, I eat one Brazil nut raw and unroasted,
Then in a cup, I put flax seeds fresh and untoasted,
I add three tablespoons of probiotic yogurt,
On top of that, I throw one dried prune it’s cute,
All that is followed by a handful of tasty almonds,
They seem to be like brownish elongated diamonds,
Then on top, I break gently four perfect halves,
Of brain like looking unsalted unroasted walnuts,
As the final touch of my breakfast is here,
One full tablespoon with peanut butter I clear,
To be chased down by espresso carefully sipped,
Breakfast is so good it never is skipped,
xox
Leave a Reply

