3 D Printers

Now we have 3D printers unbelievable I say,
They do not print on paper but real objects, no way,
I saw them print a gun then the bullets on a table,
Then I waited for the victim to be printed as well,
They do not print a plane ticket to the Far East,
They print the Taj Mahal, and the high priest,
In 3 D everything comes alive in front of your eyes,
Water it and feed it or you will see how it dies,
Next year I shall print my dream vacation too,
A restaurant dinner a car maybe a suit or two,
We keep this up it we will be replacing me and you,
When will printers duplicate themselves in your view?
xox
Leave a Reply

