Quantum Science

People talk of parallel worlds other dimensions,
Some talk of crystal skulls and space extensions,
Jumping time skipping spaces and quantum leaps,
Gravitational fields Bermuda magnets that beeps,
Archaeological findings of old bones new theories,
UFO’s arriving, alien kidnapping, exponential series,
I really don’t understand that much of the stories,
Nor do I take for granted it is the fault of the Tories,
In fact, I do not blame the NDP or the poor Liberals,
(Even though they do feel like painful root canals)
All I really need in my simple boring mediocre hoop,
Is a few veggies and some marrow bones for my soup,
xox
Leave a Reply

