Paranoia?

People say I am paranoid I know not why,
They say I think behind every wall lurks a spy,
Truth be told, I do not think this is true at all,
I know since I have checked behind every wall,
I talked to my friends my relatives and children,
I asked the priest the minister rabbi and chaplain,
Nobody can read the writing on the wall it seems,
They think I am exaggerating and going to extremes,
So you be the judge, you decide right or wrong,
You decide, should I be put away – where I belong,
So please stop, enough with your insinuations and slurs,
Today I was informed, on Twitter I have 21 followers,
xox
Leave a Reply

