The Theory of Simplicity

Einstein said many years ago,
(I know since I read his complicated bio),
He said; if you cannot explain it simply,
You yourself do not understand it very clearly,
To which I say I totally agree my friends,
We all have so many requirements and demands,
Nevertheless, a simple uncomplicated answer will do,
No need to complicate anything in my point of view,
It is the simple and easy that will always shine true,
I have seen many examples between me and you,
One example that comes to mind an old Chinese book,
A Confucian sex education manual (I took a look),
It was simple, extra clear and very unordinary,
It explained –in, out and repeat if necessary,
It is such an easy manual to understand I admit,
A simple drawing will do, no need for a special kit,
xox
Leave a Reply

