Barcodes and QR Codes

Lately I have been getting different codes,
Barcodes and QR codes all types and of all modes,
I get them in Emails on my food on my cloths,
On a beef steak a crimson plum and chicken broths,
Acquaintances send it to me as a business card,
I have been scanned by the building security guard,
When you board a plane, they use one on your pass,
I had to use one on the line to fill up gas,
Barcodes are used now daily by the masses,
Soon we will all be wearing one on our asses
xox
Leave a Reply

