Changes

Well we all got ourselves on Facebook,
I registered to Epicurious to be a good cook,
I have twitted on Twitter just to be sure,
I registered my domains so I will feel secure,
Now my address is my name STRUDEL my mail,
I have no walls yet I must pay property tax or its jail,
Encyclopedias are gone but we have Wikipedia,
To buy an airline or a cruise ticket I go on Expedia,
To read a book I turn on the Amazon kindle screen,
To play chess I choose Boris Spassky or Alekhine,
Instead of going to the theater we turn on to Netflix,
My dog and cat started having their own virtual ticks,
We have university, college, and our online alumni group,
Too bad we still need to eat and sometimes to poop,
xox
Leave a Reply

