The Androids

Last night as I walked into the apartment,
I saw my desktop synchronizing with my tablet,
Earlier he was with my laptop quietly Bluetoothing,
Some of you may think – this is just computing,
Ha-ha! Don’t be mislead they are a sneaky lot,
Much is going on their systems – and good it is not,
Especially the sneaky Android with the Smartphone,
I can see their little green lights, as they are burning on,
The minute I turn my back on the bunch,
A lot of bits and bytes begin to crunch,
I don’t trust these so called smart machines,
That keeps hiding innocently behind their touch screens,
Beware of the androids that you hold in your hand,
They all mean to take control over the world,
xox
Leave a Reply

