Peter Pan

I am a lot like Peter Pan,
I love chocolate and marzipan,
I have a vivid imagination,
I can stay home while on vacation,
I ride a horse that has wings,
While playing on my flute’s strings,
I wear a seven-cornered hat,
My favorite pet is a fruit bat,
My left ear is huge my right is small,
So I can hear my mommy call,
My nose is long to a pointy tip,
That I use to eat cheese dip,
My right leg is shorter,
By at least a quarter,
So in a circle I walk all day,
I am Peter Pan and I like to play,
xox
Leave a Reply

