MMM… Cheese

Aunt Antoinette is from Paris, she is French,
Brought a pound of Munster cheese, what a stench,
When we opened the package, I started to tear,
I sneezed, I itched, I scratched and bled from my ear,
The paint started to peel of the ceiling,
I lost my sense of taste; my blood was congealing,
My dog was whining in desperation,
My cats were on their knees, begging for salvation,
But all this was a piece of cake, truth be told,
When the Stilton and Roquefort,
Started oozing their mold
xox
Leave a Reply

