Culture

Mom says I misbehave,
That I will send her to an early grave,
Dad says I act like a savage and a brute,
That I am rotten to the root,
So I really tried to be good,
I tried just as hard as one could,
Still Mom was not a happy trouper,
She says I am the world’s biggest pooper,
Mommy said; I need to have some culture,
So I brought home some bacteria, just to be sure,
That did not do the trick,
Mom said I would get everyone sick,
So I just stick around, see how it goes,
Collecting more bacteria between my toes,
xox
Leave a Reply

