Super Hero

I am a hero, a super hero,
In one second, to ninety from zero,
I jump over my toys,
I make a lot of noise,
I am a hero, like superman,
Like Batman, like Birdman,
I can lift three books with one hand,
Then play all day in the box, with the sand,
I am a hero; a superhero, I am tough,
I can huff and I can puff,
Until you beg and say enough,
I am a hero, and this is no bluff,
Just like Superman and Kryptonite,
To keep me strong and full of might,
I must beware, it is always a threat,
My Super Diaper keeps me from getting wet,
Keeping dry for me a must,
Or this Superhero will quickly rust,
xox
Leave a Reply

