Science

I love chemistry class; I always did,
The periodic table makes me tick,
I love to mix powders and liquids,
Creating strange and funny recipes,
I love to experiment all the time,
Black powder with acid and lime,
Glue mixed with fire; add a little oil,
Drop a few sticks, then gently boil,
Turn on the Bunsen Burner to the max,
Spread on a bagel, cream cheese and lax,
Everyday a new trial, every class a test,
Mixing gunpowder with gasoline, I love best,
Yesterday after an experiment involving matches,
School ended up in the air, my  chemistry class is in ashes
xox
Leave a Reply

