What Color Are You?

My friend Randy, is black,
My white friend name is Jack
My brown friend name is Fred,
And my friend Jane is red,
Lee my yellow friend is from China,
And brown Managie is from Ghana,
My green friend Boo is from Saturn,
My purple friend Balloo is from Nebula Pun,
Chipopo is purple, from Ursae Minoris,
And John is simply from Indianapolis,
My blue friend Tapoo is cheerful,
Even though he is blue (now I think doubtful),
But one thing is for sure, you should know,
Take your time; just go with the flow,
We will never allow, this pink polka dot boy in
(Who does he think he is, with that color skin?)
xox
Leave a Reply

