Bubble Gum

I got myself a huge pile of bubble gum,
That I have collected; can you ask me how come?
I will tell you my secret plan,
I am going to chew on the gum,
Stuff my mouth with as much as I can,
This is serious; it is not just for fun,
Once I have my mouth, full to capacity
(You can count on my tenacity)
I will start puffing into the gum,
Until as big as a house, it will become,
It will be the world’s biggest balloon,
Even bigger than the moon,
Then I will be able to fly
Up, up and away, up to the sky,
All the other kids in school,
Will know that I am very cool,
They will ask, with me to come
The cost will be, a new pack of gum
Xox
Leave a Reply

