Weather Control

I want you all to know
I myself found out about it just a little while ago
It seems I have total weather control
I do not take it lightly; this is a very responsible role
Controlling the weather with a snap of your fingers,
Leaves with you a sense of power, that stays and lingers,
No idea how I got these amazing powers,
Unbelievably, I decide on sun, snow or showers,
Actually, others found this about me first,
They would approach me and make a request,
One would ask – close the window it is cold outside,
By closing the window, I turned the weather tide,
Another would say, close the blinds the sun is too strong,
I know it is hard to believe, you think something is wrong,
However, it took me less than a minute, and the sun was gone,
One turn of the hand and the blind drawn,
I must be cautious not to abuse my powers,
I could start another flood with uncontrolled showers
xox
Leave a Reply

